Cute African Grey Parrot For Adoption. email ( mr.vitalis@live.com )

Advertisement Details

Classification
:
For Sale
Price or Budget
:
200
Date Posted
:
July 21, 2008 09:22AM
View Count
:
439 view(s)
Cute African Grey Parrot For Adoption. email ( mr.vitalis@live.com )

Advertisement Description


Cute African Grey Parrot looking for a caring and lovely home.she be coming with all her necessary papers like vet check health papers,this bird was raised in my home and fed. the bird is hand tamed,She is DNA tested she is cute and beautiful,interested person can contact us for more details of this affectionate baby.email ( mr.vitalis@live.com )

Tags: african grey parrot, african grey parrot for adoption, vet check, health papers, check health, necessary papers, interested person, dna, vitalis, African Gray Parrot.


Image Thumbnails

Click image thumbnail to view actual image size
Image 1 of 1


Contact Details

guestuk121665015346693 (Mr Vitalis)
[41.205.xxx.xxx]
It is NOT ok to contact the poster about other commercial interests.

mr.vitalis@live.com
ADflakes: Free Local Classified Ads Get this Ads Ticker

Advertisement Discussion

Leave a message for the advertisement owner here (messages posted here are publicly available)
1 of 1
1
Post Message
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
July 21, 2008 04:33PM [76.173.xxx.xxx]
mr.vitalis@live.com is another idiot pet scammer located in CAMEROON AFRICA.

THERE IS NO GREY PARROT FOR ADOPTION -- THIS IS A SCAM!

This scammer will ask interested buyers to pay for the bird's shipment, down payment, inoculations and any number of other miscellaneous fees. The victims wire money for the birds but generally only get excuses for the delay. Instead, they're repeatedly asked for more money to cover additional "fees" invented by the scammer.

 

You can identify these pet scammers from Africa because they will insist you to pay by money order or wire transfer. Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer.

 

1 of 1
1
Post Message

Who is Online?

759 user(s) online: 4 member(s) and 755 guest(s)

Members: agrrweb, georgeparker, linli, sellcnshoes

This data is based on users active over the past 60 minutes. Online user list is refreshed every 5 minutes.
Access Member Account
Request New Location
Main Directories